Go behind the scenes with us and hear insider stories from the top women in business today on our exciting podcast, C-Sweet Talks! Click on the About tab below and select C-Sweet Media: C-Sweet Talks Podcast to download our most recent episode.
Log in


Beth HilbingCo-Director, C-Sweet & Sr. Program Manager and Principal IT Business Partner, Boeing.

Dianne Gubin - Co-Director, C-Sweet & Principal, Capital Inventures, Inc./President, Amplify Professional Services, Inc.

LA Executive Sponsors & Committee

Alexandra Soleil Dumas - Account Executive, Google

Carolyn A. Sims - Senior Manager, Community and Climate Equity, Southern California Edison

Jenny Lynn Robinson - Sr. Director of Marketing, C-Sweet

Lois Ungar - Chief Financial Officer, C-Sweet & Chief Financial Officer, Unified Pictures

Nita Moritz - Chief Executive Officer, KOVA International, Inc.

Pandora Ovanessian - Technology Sr. Consultant/Board Advisor, CMTC

Sarah Chambless - Partner, Fenwick & West, LLP

Susannah Emami - Vice President, Bernstein Private Wealth Management

Terrisa Duenas - CTO Drywired, CEO Epic Advanced Materials, CEO Nonoarmor

Veronica Lah - Partner, Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP

Yiwen Li - Director, Strategy and Business Development, Masimo

NY Executive Committee

Deanna Rockefeller - New York Executive Committee, C-Sweet

Johna Till Johnson - CEO and Senior Found Partner, Nemertes Research

Maria Malavenda New York Managing Partner, KOL Ventures

Nadia Xiaowan Tian - Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Bridge Point Capital

Patricia Hinerman - CISO, Interpublic Group

Sandy Pelland - CEO and Founder, MOMLIFETV

Midwest Executive Committee

Robin Gareiss - CEO and Principal Analyst, Metrigy

Vita Merlotti - President and Chief Transformation Officer, Avalon LLC

When Female Leaders Collaborate, We All Win!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software